Close Menu
tammiebicd Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Sep. 25, 2023
Joined: Aug 18, 2020
Age: 123
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: DeKalb, IL, US
Relationship Status: Single
Interested In: Female ,Intersex ,Male,Non-Binary ,T(M2F)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 11 in. /180.34 cm.
Weight: 160 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
I'm fun, not so serious, open-minded, easy-going, smart, weird, tantric and likely other things (but not a furry!), I have an absurd sense of humor, but not exclusively so. I also have quite a naughty mouth at times, and I'm never against such chat, but I don't want that all of the time, you know? I am a real person and not simply a muse (though I don't mind being just the latter sometimes). It's fine, e.g., to PM me with "Hi bitch" or "hi slut" if you already know me. I know that I am hardly "everyone's cup of tea". As you can tell by now, I am not very committal.

I am bigender, but when I'm online here, you KNOW which one I am! My sexuality is bisexual if I am presenting feminine and heterosexual otherwise. That is not to say, though, that it is not OK to communicate with me as the persona I am not currently presenting as (but keep it on the down-low, in that case, OK?). I need to lose 10-15 lbs, as I am 165 right now and I don't like being so thick in the waist in side view (even with a corset on). I like other tgirls very much and think a tgirl party would be lots of fun. A 3-day-weekend getaway somewhere perhaps? A week? Month? Year?! :)

When I signed-up here, I used 'CD' in my nick to not raise expectations too high, but now I regret that decision. I should have used 'TG', as "bigender" is under the transgender umbrella (and 'BG' would be confusing to many people, I think). I am not "transitioning", i.e., not seeking to become a TS (I'm too old and, moreso, I'm not pretty, but hopefully acceptable, if only barely so, with makeup on and my hair styled). My hair is short and my profile pic has me wearing a wig (it is worn out now, and I don't wear it anymore). I am letting my hair grow long, but I have a feeling that some employer is going to demand I cut it at some point. I may cut it on my own accord if gets to be too much to control and I end up looking bad most of the time that I am not presenting feminine (which is not that often, BTW, though I would prefer more often).

I read on someone's profile that he thinks that this site is pure fantasy and no one wants to meet. Well, in my case, that is not true, it's just that I have to get my act together, get a job or otherwise generate income, buy all new clothes and see what I can do with my face. (Was that "too much info"?). So, nothing tomorrow, then, and I'm not in a hurry (but you KNOW how I get when I'm horny!) but sometime in the future, for sure, if someone(s) find me worthy for some purpose(s).

7/28/23 !58 lbs today, on my way to 150. I'll evaluate further once I get there.

Education & Work
Education: IQ over 130.
Employer: I hope not!
College/University: Been there, done that (have BS degree).
Religion: Non-religious.
Political Views: Politics are a problem.
Favorite Quotes:
"TS: Looks like a girl.
TV: Acts like a girl.
TG: Thinks like a girl.
CD: Man in panties."
Arts & Entertainment
Books: I avoid them (not absolutely so), so as not to mire my thoughts, views, and opinions with those of others. I prefer to form my own before I read or hear others'.
Movies: I like to watch them, very much. It's hard for me to find new movies to watch, for I've seen so many. I do keep a list of potentials though. I like suspense/thrillers and adventure/wanderlust movies the most, but other kinds also--a good movie is a good movie! I abhor horror, graphically violent, and Disney movies.
Television: Only "news". And Inside Edition. And Idol. And Kimmel.
Music: I listen to it when I'm in the mood to and when driving (but not always when I'm driving). I'm not one of those that need to listen to music all the time. Mostly, I like quiet so I can think. Nature sounds are great, but cicadas are annoying.
Games: I like to flirt, and "games" are ok as long as we both agree on the rulz.
Favortie Sports: I'm not into sports.
Favorite Teams: I'm not into sports!
Favorite Athletes: I'm not into sports!!
Activites & Interests
Interests: Real meat. Er, um, I meant 'meet'! ;)
Activities: Being Tammie! Flirting. Sexy things.

Our Friends

© 2012-2023